Meet the SFYFC Team

Clarrie Hocknell

County Chairman

Clarrie Hocknell countychairman@sfyfc.org.uk
07817 992824

Fred 'Hove' Allen

Vice Chairman

Fred 'Hove' Allen f.allen@hotmail.co.uk
07969 743073

Judy Dixon

County President

Judy Dixon dixonhomefarm@hotmail.com


Sara Sartain

County Organiser

Sara Sartain sara.sartain@sfyfc.org.uk
07714 249511
01743 442880

Simon Latter

Board of Management Chairman

Simon Latter simon_latter@nfumutual.co.uk
01743 344743

Gemma Rockell

County Administrator

Gemma Rockell admin@sfyfc.org.uk
01743 442880
07715 674137

William Allen

County Treasurer

William Allen allen.william1988@hotmail.com
07775 604064

Lil Davies

Personal Development Committee Chairman

Lil Davies lilliandavies10@outlook.com
07572 876974

Flossie Littlefair

PR Committee Chairman

Flossie Littlefair flossie_littlefair@hotmail.co.uk
07572 241237

Anne Davies

Health and Safety Officer

Anne Davies anne-davies@hotmail.co.uk
07792 030539

Ella Conde

Travel Officer

Ella Conde ellaconde93@gmail.com
07718 083073

Chris Potter

Stock Judging Officer

Chris Potter chrismaxpotter@gmail.com
07969 898407

Lil Davies

Training Officer

Lil Davies lilliandavies10@outlook.com
07572 876974

Becky Clarke

Chairmans Events Committee Secretary

Becky Clarke beckyspirit@hotmail.co.uk
07837 995659

Harriet Williams

Chairmans Events Committee Treasurer

Harriet Williams hatti_xx@hotmail.com
07582 188185

Jessica Powell

Competitions Committee Chairman

Jessica Powell Jessica.powell156@gmail.com
07538 178940

Tom Sellers

Competitions Committee Secretary

Tom Sellers tomsellers@gmail.com
07915 699951

Alice Grimes

Competitions Committee Treasurer

Alice Grimes apgrimesfitness@gmail.com
07557 027720

Tim Davies

Rally Committee Chairman

Tim Davies tjdavies101985@hotmail.co.uk
07794 567472

Charlotte Cope

Rally Committee Secretary

Charlotte Cope Charlottecope5@outlook.com
07538 179060

Millie Preece

Rally Committee Treasurer

Millie Preece milliep96@gmail.com
07484 243185

Tom Pedge

Shropshire County Show Committee Chairman

Tom Pedge tompedge_c.m@hotmail.co.uk
07791 874177

Katie Williams

Shropshire County Show Committee Secretary

Katie Williams kwilliams56@outlook.com
07837 123909

Ollie Gittins

Shropshire County Show Committee Treasurer

Ollie Gittins ogittins@gmail.com
07854 368752

Rachel Cooper

Social Committee Secretary

Rachel Cooper re-cooper@live.co.uk
07907 623271

Andy Roberts

Social Committee Treasurer

Andy Roberts andyrobertsfarmer@gmail.com
07713 118198

Rebecca Fergusson

Young Members Committee Chairman

Rebecca Fergusson beckkfergusson@icloud.com
07531 928451

Jessica Mason

Social Committee Chairman

Jessica Mason jessicamason007@aol.com
07508 993685