Meet the SFYFC Team

Clarrie Hocknell

County Chairman

Clarrie Hocknell countychairman@sfyfc.org.uk
07817 992824

Fred 'Hove' Allen

Vice Chairman

Fred 'Hove' Allen f.allen@hotmail.co.uk
07969 743073

Judy Dixon

County President

Judy Dixon dixonhomefarm@hotmail.com


Sara Sartain

County Organiser

Sara Sartain sara.sartain@sfyfc.org.uk
07714 249511
01743 442880

Simon Latter

Board of Management Chairman

Simon Latter simon_latter@nfumutual.co.uk
01743 344743

Gemma Rockell

County Administrator

Gemma Rockell admin@sfyfc.org.uk
01743 442880
07715 674137

William Allen

County Treasurer

William Allen allen.william1988@hotmail.com
07775 604064

Lil Davies

Personal Development Committee Chairman

Lil Davies lilliandavies10@outlook.com
07572 876974

Flossie Littlefair

PR Committee Chairman

Flossie Littlefair flossie_littlefair@hotmail.co.uk
07572 241237

Anne Davies

Health and Safety Officer

Anne Davies anne-davies@hotmail.co.uk
07792 030539

Ella Conde

Travel Officer

Ella Conde ellaconde93@gmail.com
07718 083073

Chris Potter

Stock Judging Officer

Chris Potter chrismaxpotter@gmail.com
07969 898407

Lil Davies

Training Officer

Lil Davies lilliandavies10@outlook.com
07572 876974

Becky Clarke

Chairmans Events Committee Secretary

Becky Clarke beckyspirit@hotmail.co.uk
07837 995659

Harriet Williams

Chairmans Events Committee Treasurer

Harriet Williams hatti_xx@hotmail.com
07582 188185

Bertie Martin

Competitions Committee Chairman

Bertie Martin bertie.martin@hotmail.co.uk
07776 264183

Tom Sellers

Competitions Committee Secretary

Tom Sellers tomsellers@gmail.com
07915 699951

Sally Jameson

Competitions Committee Treasurer

Sally Jameson sally.jameson@btconnect.com
07484 893318

Bobby Brooker

Rally Committee Chairman

Bobby Brooker bobbybrooker@outlook.com
07805 522646

Jessica Powell

Rally Committee Secretary

Jessica Powell jessica.powell156@gmail.com
07538 178940

Charlotte Mason

Rally Committee Treasurer

Charlotte Mason lottiemason2000charlotte@aol.co.uk
07944 238557

Andy Roberts

Shropshire County Show Committee Chairman

Andy Roberts andyrobertsfarmer@gmail.com
07713 118198

Flossie Littlefair

Shropshire County Show Committee Secretary

Flossie Littlefair flossie_littlefair@hotmail.co.uk
07572 241237

James Trow

Shropshire County Show Committee Treasurer

James Trow jimmyt851@gmail.com
07807 000206

Lizzy Coleman

Social Committee Secretary

Lizzy Coleman labbyg@hotmail.com
07805 427720

Annie Gittins

Social Committee Treasurer

Annie Gittins 15003279@hope.ac.uk
07984 584627

Young Members Committee Chairman




Sam Jones

Social Committee Chairman

Sam Jones tilleyparkfarm@btconnect.com
07908 243086