• Welcome to Shropshire
  • Federation of Young
  • Farmers' Clubs
CALL US: 01743 442880
SOCIAL:

Past Events

Stock Judging Day

April

30
  • Sunday, 30 Apr - Sunday, 30 Apr ,
Close

Stockman of the Year - Shropshire Round
Junior Stock Judge of the Year - Shropshire Round
Shropshire County Show Stockjudging

READ MORE

SFYFC Office Closure

April

28
  • Friday, 28 Apr - Friday, 28 Apr ,
Close

The SFYFC office will be closed on Friday 28th April due to staff training. The office will reopen on Tuesday 2nd May

READ MORE

Executive Committee Meeting

April

27
  • Thursday, 27 Apr - Thursday, 27 Apr , 19:30
  • Shrewsbury Livestock Market, Bowman Way, Battlefield, Shrewsbury SY4 3DR
Close

Active Cookery Training

April

26
  • Wednesday, 26 Apr - Wednesday, 26 Apr , 7.30pm
  • Shrewsbury Livestock Market
Close

NFYFC AGM

April

21
  • Friday, 21 Apr - Sunday, 23 Apr ,
  • Torquay
Close

Finance and Development Committee Meeting

April

20
  • Thursday, 20 Apr - Thursday, 20 Apr , 20:00
  • Shrewsbury Livestock Market, Bowman Way, Battlefield, Shrewsbury SY4 3DR
Close

SFYFC Office Closed

April

18
  • Tuesday, 18 Apr - Tuesday, 18 Apr ,
Close

The SFYFC Office will be closed on Tuesday 18th April and reopen on Wednesday 19th April.

READ MORE

Management Committee Meeting

April

17
  • Monday, 17 Apr - Monday, 17 Apr , 19:30
Close

Wem YFC Charity Luncheon

April

16
  • Sunday, 16 Apr - Sunday, 16 Apr , 12.00
  • Shooters Hill Barn, Wem Road, Clive, Wem, SY4 5PP
Close
16684347 1928995737334614 904652994819471740 n

If anyone is interested in attending please call Annie on 07984 584627

READ MORE

Easter Ball

April

15
  • Saturday, 15 Apr - Saturday, 15 Apr , 21:00
  • Ludlow Racecourse, SY8 2BT
Close

Bow Ball

READ MORE

Rally Committee Meeting

April

13
  • Thursday, 13 Apr - Thursday, 13 Apr , 20:00
  • Shrewsbury Livestock Market, Bowman Way, Battlefield,, Shrewsbury SY4 3DR
Close

Farm Business Planning Training

April

12
  • Wednesday, 12 Apr - Wednesday, 12 Apr , 7.30pm
  • Shrewsbury Livestock Market,

Sarah Hardman (AGRI Rep and Farm Business Consultant) and Jonny Dymond (Rural Surveyor) host an evening to help members understand the process of applying for rental tenders and how the plan your farming business.

Close

Sarah Hardman (AGRI Rep and Farm Business Consultant) and Jonny Dymond (Rural Surveyor) host an evening to help members understand the process of applying for rental tenders and how the plan your farming business.

READ MORE

Newsletter

You don't need to be a farmer to become a Young Farmer . . .

For more information on how you can become a Young Farmer contact our County Office now for friendly advice on how to join:

01743 442 880

Main Sponsors of Shropshire Young Farmers