• Welcome to Shropshire
  • Federation of Young
  • Farmers' Clubs
CALL US: 01743 442880
SOCIAL:

Past Events

SFYFC Office - Limited Opening Hours

May

08
  • Monday, 8 May - Friday, 12 May ,
Close

The SFYFC will be opened for limited hours from Monday 8th to Friday 12th May 2017 due to staff holiday. Please contact Sara Sartain on 07714 249511 to find out if the office is open before visiting. Normal opening hours will resume Monday 15th May 2017

READ MORE

Field Day

May

07
  • Sunday, 7 May - Sunday, 7 May , 09:00
  • Shropshire County Showground
Close

Featuring the Tug of War Competition

READ MORE

Shropshire County Show Meeting

May

04
  • Thursday, 4 May - Thursday, 4 May , 20:00
  • Shrewsbury Livestock Market, Bowmans Way, Battlefield, Shrewsbury, SY4 3DR
Close

at The Livestock Market

READ MORE

YMC Committee Meeting

May

04
  • Thursday, 4 May - Thursday, 4 May , 7.30pm
  • Shrewsbury Livestock Market
Close

SFYFC Office Closure

May

01
  • Monday, 1 May - Monday, 1 May ,
Close

The SFYFC office will be closed on Monday 1st May due to public Bank Holiday. The office will reopen on Tuesday 2nd May

READ MORE

Stock Judging Day

April

30
  • Sunday, 30 Apr - Sunday, 30 Apr ,
Close

Stockman of the Year - Shropshire Round
Junior Stock Judge of the Year - Shropshire Round
Shropshire County Show Stockjudging

READ MORE

SFYFC Office Closure

April

28
  • Friday, 28 Apr - Friday, 28 Apr ,
Close

The SFYFC office will be closed on Friday 28th April due to staff training. The office will reopen on Tuesday 2nd May

READ MORE

Executive Committee Meeting

April

27
  • Thursday, 27 Apr - Thursday, 27 Apr , 19:30
  • Shrewsbury Livestock Market, Bowman Way, Battlefield, Shrewsbury SY4 3DR
Close

Active Cookery Training

April

26
  • Wednesday, 26 Apr - Wednesday, 26 Apr , 7.30pm
  • Shrewsbury Livestock Market
Close

NFYFC AGM

April

21
  • Friday, 21 Apr - Sunday, 23 Apr ,
  • Torquay
Close

Finance and Development Committee Meeting

April

20
  • Thursday, 20 Apr - Thursday, 20 Apr , 20:00
  • Shrewsbury Livestock Market, Bowman Way, Battlefield, Shrewsbury SY4 3DR
Close

SFYFC Office Closed

April

18
  • Tuesday, 18 Apr - Tuesday, 18 Apr ,
Close

The SFYFC Office will be closed on Tuesday 18th April and reopen on Wednesday 19th April.

READ MORE

Newsletter

You don't need to be a farmer to become a Young Farmer . . .

For more information on how you can become a Young Farmer contact our County Office now for friendly advice on how to join:

01743 442 880

Main Sponsors of Shropshire Young Farmers