• Welcome to Shropshire
  • Federation of Young
  • Farmers' Clubs
CALL US: 01743 442880
SOCIAL:

Past Events

Three Counties Show

June

16
  • Friday, 16 Jun - Sunday, 18 Jun ,
Close

YFC Office Opening Hours

June

15
  • Thursday, 15 Jun - Thursday, 15 Jun ,
Close

The SFYFC Office will be open until 7pm only tonight due to no county meetings taking place.

READ MORE

Dorrington YFC Rally

June

09
  • Friday, 9 Jun - Friday, 9 Jun ,
Close

Rally Committee Meeting

June

08
  • Thursday, 8 Jun - Thursday, 8 Jun , 20:00
  • Shrewsbury Livestock Market, Bowman Way, Battlefield,, Shrewsbury SY4 3DR
Close

Rushbury and Cardington YFC Rally and Social

June

04
  • Sunday, 4 Jun - Sunday, 4 Jun ,
Close

Royal Bath and West Show

May

31
  • Wednesday, 31 May - Saturday, 3 Jun ,
Close

Shropshire County Show Committee Dance

May

28
  • Sunday, 28 May - Sunday, 28 May ,
Close

Shropshire County Show

May

27
  • Saturday, 27 May - Saturday, 27 May , 09:00
  • YFC Marquee, Shropshire County Showground, SY1 2PF
Close

YFC Office Opening Times

May

26
  • Friday, 26 May - Friday, 26 May ,
Close

Please note that the YFC office will be only be open from 9am to 12.00pm today

READ MORE

Social Committee Meeting

May

25
  • Thursday, 25 May - Thursday, 25 May , 20:00
  • Shrewsbury Livestock Market
Close

YFC Office Opening Times

May

25
  • Thursday, 25 May - Thursday, 25 May ,
Close

Please note there will be no late night opening of the SFYFC office tonight. 9am - 5pm only

READ MORE

AGRI Farm Tour - Mawley Milk V

May

22
  • Monday, 22 May - Monday, 22 May , 7.30pm
  • Mawley Town Farm, Cleobury Mortimer, DY14 8PJ
Close

Organised by our AGRI Rep Sarah Hardman

Kindly hosted by the Robinson Family

They have been milk processing on-farm dairy for over 25 years and supply to a network of independent shops, restaurants, tea rooms and schools. They milk 320 home bred pedigree cows which have access 24 hours a day to 5 Fullwood Automatic Milking Systems.

They also embrace renewable energy.

READ MORE

Newsletter

You don't need to be a farmer to become a Young Farmer . . .

For more information on how you can become a Young Farmer contact our County Office now for friendly advice on how to join:

01743 442 880

Main Sponsors of Shropshire Young Farmers