• Welcome to Shropshire
  • Federation of Young
  • Farmers' Clubs
CALL US: 01743 442880
SOCIAL:

Past Events

Whittington and Oswestry YFC Dinner Dance

January

19
  • Friday, 19 Jan - Friday, 19 Jan ,
Close

Social Committee Meeting

January

18
  • Thursday, 18 Jan - Thursday, 18 Jan ,
Close

*POSTPONED* Challenge 25 Training

January

17
  • Wednesday, 17 Jan - Wednesday, 17 Jan ,
  • Shrewsbury Livestock Market
Close

Please note this event has been postponed until Wednesday 31st January 2018

READ MORE

Flower Arranging Workshop

January

16
  • Tuesday, 16 Jan - Tuesday, 16 Jan ,
  • Shrewsbury Livestock Market
Close

PD Committee Meeting

January

11
  • Thursday, 11 Jan - Thursday, 11 Jan ,
Close

Mace Debating Final

January

10
  • Wednesday, 10 Jan - Wednesday, 10 Jan ,
Close

Cake Decorating Training

January

09
  • Tuesday, 9 Jan - Tuesday, 9 Jan , 7.30pm
  • Shrewsbury Livestock Market, Bowman Way, Shrewsbury, SY4 3DR
Close

Training for members at Shrewsbury Livestock Market in preparation for future competitions from Amy Hughes, Kate and Jayne Bennett #bennettsbaking!! We will be also decorating cakes in preparation for our county carol service! Come along to learn more or develop a new skill!!

READ MORE

Craven Arms YFC Twelfth Night Ball

January

06
  • Saturday, 6 Jan - Saturday, 6 Jan , 9pm
  • Wistanstow Village Hall
Close

Competitions Committee Meeting

January

04
  • Thursday, 4 Jan - Thursday, 4 Jan ,
Close

Whitchurch YFC Cold Turkey Walk

December

27
  • Wednesday, 27 Dec - Wednesday, 27 Dec ,
Close

Whitchurch YFC Christmas Do

December

22
  • Friday, 22 Dec - Friday, 22 Dec ,
Close

Social Committee Winter Warmer Dance

December

16
  • Saturday, 16 Dec - Saturday, 16 Dec , 21:00
  • Park Hall, Oswestry Showground
Close

Newsletter

You don't need to be a farmer to become a Young Farmer . . .

For more information on how you can become a Young Farmer contact our County Office now for friendly advice on how to join:

01743 442 880

Main Sponsors of Shropshire Young Farmers