• Welcome to Shropshire
  • Federation of Young
  • Farmers' Clubs
CALL US: 01743 442880
SOCIAL:

Past Events

Chirbury and Marton YFC Dinner Dance

November

17
  • Friday, 17 Nov - Friday, 17 Nov ,
Close

Chirbury & Marton YFC Dinner and Dance

November

17
  • Friday, 17 Nov - Friday, 17 Nov ,
Close

Rally Committee Meeting

November

16
  • Thursday, 16 Nov - Thursday, 16 Nov , 20:00
  • Shrewsbury Livestock Market, Bowman Way, Battlefield,, Shrewsbury SY4 3DR
Close

Just a Minute Competition County Round

November

15
  • Wednesday, 15 Nov - Wednesday, 15 Nov , 7.30pm
Close

Sign in from 7pm

READ MORE

Shropshire YFC AGM

November

11
  • Saturday, 11 Nov - Saturday, 11 Nov , 19:00
  • Shrewsbury Football Ground
Close
DSC 0116

Alberbury YFC Jager Dance

November

10
  • Friday, 10 Nov - Friday, 10 Nov ,
Close

Social Committee Meeting

November

09
  • Thursday, 9 Nov - Thursday, 9 Nov ,
Close

Dorrington YFC Bonfire

November

08
  • Wednesday, 8 Nov - Wednesday, 8 Nov ,
  • Upper Shady Farm
Close

Nesscliffe YFC Fireworks and Bonfire

November

07
  • Tuesday, 7 Nov - Tuesday, 7 Nov ,
Close

Newport YFC Bonfire

November

07
  • Tuesday, 7 Nov - Tuesday, 7 Nov ,
  • Bolas House, Great Bolas, Nr Newport
Close

Rushbury & Cardington YFC Bonfire

November

06
  • Monday, 6 Nov - Monday, 6 Nov ,
  • Coates Farm, Longville
Close

SFYFC Live Butchers Lamb and Beef Stockjudging

November

05
  • Sunday, 5 Nov - Sunday, 5 Nov , 14:00
  • Upper Vessons Farm, Habberly, SY5 0SG

Sunday 5th November 2017 kickstarts our Stockjudging training this year, with Live Butchers Lamb and Beef Stockjudging at Upper Vessons Farm, Habberly, SY5 0SG, by kind permission on Phillip Duddleston.

There will be prize money for all three age groups down to 3rd place.

2pm kick off!

Please spread the word to all SFYFC members.

For further details please call Chris Potter (SFYFC Stockjudging Officer, 07969 898407)

Close

Newsletter

You don't need to be a farmer to become a Young Farmer . . .

For more information on how you can become a Young Farmer contact our County Office now for friendly advice on how to join:

01743 442 880

Main Sponsors of Shropshire Young Farmers