• Welcome to Shropshire
  • Federation of Young
  • Farmers' Clubs
CALL US: 01743 442880
SOCIAL:

SFYFC Team

Clarrie Hocknell

County Chairman
IMG 678

countychairman@sfyfc.org.uk
07817 992824

Fred 'Hove' Allen

Vice Chairman
Fred

f.allen@hotmail.co.uk
07969 743073

Judy Dixon

County President
Judy headshot

dixonhomefarm@hotmail.com

Sara Sartain

County Organiser
Sara Sartain headshot

sara.sartain@sfyfc.org.uk
07714 249511
01743 442880

Simon Latter

Board of Management Chairman
simon latt

simon_latter@nfumutual.co.uk
01743 344743

Gemma Rockell

County Administrator
IMG 20150409 194148 4

admin@sfyfc.org.uk
01743 442880
07715 674137

William Allen

County Treasurer

allen.william1988@hotmail.com
07775 604064

Lil Davies

Personal Development Committee Chairman
IMG 148

lilliandavies10@outlook.com
07572 876974

Flossie Littlefair

PR Committee Chairman
Flossie Littlefair County Press Officer

flossie_littlefair@hotmail.co.uk
07572 241237

Anne Davies

Health and Safety Officer
Anne Davies Health and Saftey

anne-davies@hotmail.co.uk
07792 030539

Ella Conde

Travel Officer
Ella Conde

ellaconde93@gmail.com
07718 083073

Chris Potter

Stock Judging Officer
Chris Potter headshot

chrismaxpotter@gmail.com
07969 898407

Lil Davies

Training Officer
IMG 148

lilliandavies10@outlook.com
07572 876974

Becky Clarke

Chairmans Events Committee Secretary
Becky Clarke Chairmans Ball Secretary

beckyspirit@hotmail.co.uk
07837 995659

Harriet Williams

Chairmans Events Committee Treasurer
Harriet Williams Chairmans Ball Treasurer

hatti_xx@hotmail.com
07582 188185

Jessica Powell

Competitions Committee Chairman
Jess Powell Competitions Chairman

Jessica.powell156@gmail.com
07538 178940

Tom Sellers

Competitions Committee Secretary
Tom Sellers Competitions Secetary

tomsellers@gmail.com
07915 699951

Alice Grimes

Competitions Committee Treasurer
Alice Grimes Competitions Treasurer Copy Copy

apgrimesfitness@gmail.com
07557 027720

Tim Davies

Rally Committee Chairman
Tim Davies Rally Chair

tjdavies101985@hotmail.co.uk
07794 567472

Charlotte Cope

Rally Committee Secretary
Charlotte Cope Rally Secretary

Charlottecope5@outlook.com
07538 179060

Millie Preece

Rally Committee Treasurer
Millie Preece Much Wenlock Chairman and Rally Secretary

milliep96@gmail.com
07484 243185

Tom Pedge

Shropshire County Show Committee Chairman
IMG 0124

tompedge_c.m@hotmail.co.uk
07791 874177

Katie Williams

Shropshire County Show Committee Secretary

kwilliams56@outlook.com
07837 123909

Ollie Gittins

Shropshire County Show Committee Treasurer
Ollie Gittins Shropshire Show Treasurer

ogittins@gmail.com
07854 368752

Rachel Cooper

Social Committee Secretary
Rachel Cooper Social Secretary

re-cooper@live.co.uk
07907 623271

Andy Roberts

Social Committee Treasurer
Andy Roberts Social Treasurer

andyrobertsfarmer@gmail.com
07713 118198

Rebecca Fergusson

Young Members Committee Chairman

beckkfergusson@icloud.com
07531 928451

Jessica Mason

Social Committee Chairman
Jess Mason Social Chair

jessicamason007@aol.com
07508 993685

Newsletter

You don't need to be a farmer to become a Young Farmer . . .

For more information on how you can become a Young Farmer contact our County Office now for friendly advice on how to join:

01743 442 880

Main Sponsors of Shropshire Young Farmers